Crevin, France

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 19, 2024 - March 19, 2025 2 weeks

we are able to move from 2-3 days to 3 weeks maximum


A beautiful house near the city of Rennes

Located in the charming countryside of Brittany, our home is surrounded by lush greenery and enveloped in tranquility, this residence offers a perfect blend of rustic charm and modern comfort.
The home combines spacious living areas with cozy corners, perfect for both relaxation and entertainment. The living room exudes warmth with its stone fireplace while large windows invite abundant natural light and offer captivating views of the surrounding vegetation.
The ground floor has the living room, a bathroom, the kitchen and a bedroom. The first floor has 3 bedrooms (each with a double bed) and an another bathroom.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Early Childhood Educator Assistant
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 125 m2
  • Total Area: 1000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking


  • Non-smoking house
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: rennes - 20 km

  • shopping Utile (1.3 km)

We are very close to the city of Rennes (10 min by car or 30 min by bus). We are close to the forest of Broceliande, and also to the beach (less than an hour by car up north or south).

Translate this


  • Early Childhood Educator Assistant
  • Teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • Cat (Freyja)