PARIS, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Flat in Paris in a very quiet street

Our house is perfectly located for sightseeing. We are centrally located but at the same time we are in a very silent one way street.
We live in Nation, which is in the east part of the city, next to the trendy and cool Bastille area. It is a very nice and quiet neighbourhood.
We live in a calm one way cobbled street (no car). We are 2 minutes from RER A (les Halles in 5 minutes, Opera and departement stores in 10 min, les Champs Elysées in 12 min, or Disneyland in 40 minutes...) and underground ligne 1 (Bastille in 3 min, le Louvre in 10 min...) + lignes 2,6,8,9.
All the usual shops (bakery-butchery-supermarket-restaurants...) are 200 meters away from our home. Several typical Parisian markets (Aligre, Bastille or Nation) are a 5-10 minute walk from our place.
Our home is cosy in the attic, on the third floor with no elevator

Nous sommes à Nation à l'est de Paris, près de Bastille. sur la ligne A du RER (Les Halles en 5 mn, Opéra et les Grands Magasins en 10 min, les Champs Élysées en 12 min, Disneyland en 40 minutes...) et métro ligne 1,2,6,8,9.
Notre appartement se situe à un endroit idéal pour découvrir la ville ainsi que pour se reposer dans un endroit calme.
Notre appartement est dans un passage pavé très calme sans voiture qui donne sur le faubourg saint Antoine et sur le boulevard Diderot, des rues très commerçantes. Tous les commerces sont à 200 mètres de la maison (boulangeries, boucherie, supermarchés, restaurants...). Le marché d'Aligre (tous les jours sauf le lundi), ainsi que celui de Bastille ou de nation sont à 5-10 minutes à pied. Notre appartement est cosy, sous les combles au 3ème étage sans ascenseur.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 28 Exchanges made


  • enseignante
  • enseignant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 80 m2
  • Total Area: 110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Europe
  • États-Unis
  • Asie
  • Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • enseignante
  • enseignant


  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • We do not have pets.



This member has completed 28 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: