Montréal, Canada

Échange confirmé été 2024 en Slovénie et Croatie été 2024

Échange confirmé été 2024 en Slovénie et Croatie été 2024


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 01, 2023 - December 31, 2024 3 weeks

cela peut être plus ou moins 2 à 3 semaines


Flat in Montréal, Canada

Our two bedroom air-conditionned apartment is spacious,quiet,green environment and situated on a walking distance from the famous Botanical gardens and a metro station.Breath taking view of downtown Montreal. There is an indoor and outdoor swimming pool and an exercice equipment..Montreal is the safest city in North America.It is two and a half hour from the historic Quebec city and two hour drive from Ottawa the capital of Canada. Possibility to use our new car a Subaru hybrid. Montreal is a city of open air festival.
A four bedroom cottage bordering a lake in the beautiful Laurentian mountains is also available( with many boats and possibility of swimming) at one and a half hour distance from Montreal. We are 70 year-old retirees.We have made many successfull exchanges and travelled around the world

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • avocate retraitée. administrateur retraité

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 13
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Uruguay
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • Portugal
  • Boston, MA, USA
  • Greece
  • Scotland, UK
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Portland, OR, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: PE Trudeau -

Nous sommes entourés de verdure, le golf municipal, le parc Maisonneuve et le Jardin botanique sont accessibles à pied en quelques minutes
Le métro l’Assomption est accessible à pied en moins de dix minutes

Translate this


  • avocate retraitée. administrateur retraité


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Nous sommes retraités et habitons voisin du jardin Botanique, du Planétarium,du Biodôme et du stade olympique,
nous avons une grande maison de campagne dans les Laurentides sur le bord d'un lac, dans laquelle nous recevons notre famille dont nos trois petits enfants. Nous faisons du ski et de la baignade.

Nous voyageons beaucoup, c'est un grand plaisir de notre vie,

Translate this


« In this trip we visited four different houses. The main one was in Montreal, where we were offered two houses. The one was a spacious flat with a fascinating view, overlooking the whole city. The second one, by the same owners, was their cottage in the country, just in front of which there was a lake where you could swim and make sea-bike. It was in a very calm place. »
Maria Intervac agent from Greece

Nous avons réussi avec grand succès tous nos échanges. Nous agissons avec respect et confiance réciproque. Nous proposons en plus une maison de campagne sur le bord d'un lac des Laurentides

2344 Chemin du Lac Ovale Saint Faustin-Lac Carré Laurentides

Translate this


This member has completed 11 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: