Warszawa, Poland

Seat Almera, 1000, 2021 automatic

Seat Almera, 1000, 2021 automatic


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 16, 2024 - September 30, 2025 2 weeks
September 01, 2025 - September 30, 2025 4 weeks

For September 2025 I am looking for the exchange in the USA


Flat in Warszawa, Poland

A cozy apartment close to the main attractions of Warsaw.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 34 Exchanges made


  • artist
  • business

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Japan
  • Iceland
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Hungary
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • Greece
  • Bulgaria
  • Romania
  • Croatia
  • Portugal
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • France
  • Czechia
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Polski

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Warsaw Chopin Airport - 15 km

I live in a neighborhood that is very well connected due to its proximity to the metro and other means of public transportation. Everything is close by: you can reach the Old Town and the Royal Castle on foot in 20 minutes. The area also features Centrum Koneser with the Museum of Fantastic Art and the Vodka Museum. It's a pleasant place for a stroll, with various attractions and great options for breakfast or dinner. There's a Carrefour supermarket nearby, as well as other smaller shops. The Vistula Boulevards, Copernicus Science Center, and the University Library Park are just two metro stops away. Krakowskie Przedmieście and Nowy Świat are three stops away. It's truly a fantastic place to live.

The apartment is ideally located near all the attractions Warsaw has to offer. The neighborhood boasts excellent transportation connections, including a nearby metro station and other public transport options.

Within a short 20-minute walk, you can reach the charming Old Town and the iconic Royal Castle. Additionally, the area is home to the renowned Centrum Koneser, which houses the Museum of Fantastic Art and the Vodka Museum. This neighborhood is perfect for leisurely walks, enjoying breakfast or dinner at various dining establishments, and discovering unique attractions.

Convenience is also at your doorstep, with a nearby Carrefour supermarket and smaller shops for everyday needs. The Vistula Boulevards, the Copernicus Science Center, and the University Library Park are easily accessible by just two metro stops, while Krakowskie Przedmieście and Nowy Świat are a short three-stop journey away.

This is truly an exceptional place to call home, offering proximity to attractions and convenient transportation connections.

Translate this


  • artist
  • business


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

I am a widow with an adult son who has his own life. Despite living separately, we maintain close relationships and often spend time together. I take great pride and joy in his independence and accomplishments.

Furthermore, I am fortunate to have many dear friends who provide me with support and happiness. We share conversations, outings, and trips,

Although our family is small, I cherish and appreciate our bonds. The love and support I receive from my son and friends surround me with closeness and affection.

I am grateful for this precious family and for friends who add happiness and enrich my life.

Translate this


I've been a widow for a few years now, and I enjoy living and traveling alone or with friends and my son. Even though I'm retired, I still work. After retiring, I picked up painting again, which brings me a lot of joy. I even exhibit and sell my paintings.

I love traveling and using Intervac for home exchanges. It lets me explore new cities, museums, galleries, theaters, and philharmonic halls. Combining art and travel inspires me.

I find joy in city life and relaxing on the beach. I enjoy discovering cultural treasures and simply taking in the moment. I always look for interesting things to do and see wherever I am.

I'm open to new adventures and love exploring unfamiliar places. I'm curious about the world and it gives me energy and enthusiasm.

I also love cooking and trying different national cuisines. Exploring flavors and traditional dishes is delightful. Whether it's making Italian pasta or savoring Indian curry, I enjoy discovering culinary traditions.

Retirement doesn't slow me down. I make the most of each day, staying determined and open to new experiences.

Translate this


This member has completed 34 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: