Berlin, Germany


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 04, 2024 - August 12, 2024 1 weeks

We are looking for an exchange with Marseille or any other city in Provence. Even if we only want to stay for one week in Provence our apartment will be available for three weeks until August 24th.


Berlin-Kreuzberg Apartment

We offer a bright (facing south) 94m2-apartment in the Graefe-Kiez, the "Tuscany of Kreuzberg". Our apartment in a 1900-built-house offers 2 bedrooms for a maximum of 5 persons. The apartment is on the 4th floor and like in many Berlin buildings there is no elevator.
We are a family of 4: Marlene is teacher for music and french, Tilmann is general secretary of a nonprofit organization. We have two sons, both teenager.
We have done about 15 exchanges with another platform.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Geschäftsführer eines gemeinnützigen Vereins, Lehrerin

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 94 m2
  • Total Area: 94 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano

Our Destination Wish List

  • Marseille, France
  • London, UK
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • Geschäftsführer eines gemeinnützigen Vereins, Lehrerin


  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 16


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: