Bodø, Norway


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 15, 2025 - February 02, 2025 14 days

would you enjoy a winter experience? We are interested in a non simultaneous exchange. We would like to visit southern Europe during november, and offer our home from the 15th of January

May 01, 2025 - August 31, 2025 2 weeks

Comfortable home with beautiful view above the artic circle

Comfortable home with a small garden and greenhouse. Nice neighbourhood and close to nature. Our home is about 10 km from the Airport and town centre, and it is easy acsess by bus. We offer a home with a livingroom, kitchen, three bedrooms and a bathroom on the main floor. And additional bathroom, Washing room and two bedrooms downstairs.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Morten is a retired teacher, Bjørg a retired parent counseller

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Camargue, France
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • Sweden
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Denmark
  • Brooklyn, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Svenska


  • Morten is a retired teacher, Bjørg a retired parent counseller


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 6 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: