Back
CA50920

Whistler, Canada

Ready to go

Member since

2022


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 06, 2025 - February 22, 2025 2 weeks

Not 2025 but 2026 for the Olympics (doesn't let me state that far in advance!) Escape the Olympic chaos and come ski in Whistler! While we enjoy the Olympic chaos! :)

Share

Family home for 14 in Whistler!!

We have a family home that sleeps up to 14 guests in 6 bedrooms. We're located on a quiet cul-de-sac on the Valley Trail next to the Whistler Golf Club, and an easy walk to Whistler Village. Enjoy the hot tub after a day on the slopes or the front top deck in the evening sun in summer. Access world-class skiing, biking, golfing, hiking, spas, rock climbing and SO much more!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 14

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • St. John's, NL, Canada
  • Via Cortina, 20015 Parabiago MI, Italy
  • 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo, Province of Belluno, Italy
  • 8650 Sagres, Portugal
  • Lisbon, Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: YVR - 145kms

We have a great neighbourhood with many long term residents and families. and a LOT of dogs. The golf course adjacent makes for the perfect 5km walking/running loop and it's clubhouse has a beautiful patio! We take an easy walk on the valley trail to the village (<2km) or go in the other direction towards the lakes and parks. It's a 2.5 km walk to Rainbow Park and 3.5 to Meadow Park. If you visit us in the spring and early summer you can meet our neighbourhood bears. We're also around the corner from the elementary school with big fields to play on and large playground.

Translate this

Occupation

Children

  • Girl - Age: 17

Pets

  • Dog