Back
FR50765

Paris, France

Bronze

Member since

2022


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2022 - August 21, 2022 2 weeks

We wish to exchange at least two weeks in this period.

Bright Parisian apartment with balcony at the foot of Montmartre

3 room apartment (living room and two bedrooms) of 60m² in a Haussmann building on the 6th floor with balcony. Close to shops and transport serving the center of Paris.

Parisian apartment (parquet, moldings, decorative Prussian fireplace) with all comfort, calm, bright and redone in 2021.
It has a balcony overlooking the roofs of Paris, sunny in the afternoon until the end of the day, equipped with a table and two chairs.
In the immediate vicinity: all food shops, cafes, square with games for children, Butte Montmartre 10 minutes on foot.
Bus line 95 at the foot of the building crosses Paris and takes you directly to the Opéra Garnier, Palais Royal, Louvre Museum, Quais de Seine, Musée d'Orsay, Saint Germain des Prés, Montparnasse. 2 metro stations also available nearby (Guy Moquet and Lamarck-Caulaincourt).

2022 will be our first experiment of home exchange and we are very excited about it !

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 60 m2
  • Total Area: 60 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Teachers

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.