La Rochelle, France

Balcon avec vue sur palmier et toits de La Rochelle

Balcon avec vue sur palmier et toits de La Rochelle


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 22, 2024 - September 02, 2024 2 weeks

souhaite échange 1 semaine minimum. DATES A PRECISER ENSEMBLE SUR LA PERIODE INDIQUEE.


A large and nice appartment in La ROCHELLE (FRANCE)

Our appartment is located in a quiet part of this old city, but close to the old central market, the port and the beach.
From its huge living-room (40m2) and small balcony, we enjoy a very nice view on to La Rochelle's roofs and famous towers.

The kitchen/salle à manger is large and we benefit of the same view. The living-room is huge, over 40m2, with a lovey small balcony. In the living-room : 1 double-bed sofa and 1 single bed.
There are 2 bed-rooms : 1 very big room includes a matrimonial bed and a "petit salon", and its own private bathroom and toilets.
1 with 2 beds and bathroom and second toilets. There is also a big buanderie.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Retired social worker and book-sellers.

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Ελληνικά


  • Retired social worker and book-sellers.


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: