Benalmádena, Spain


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 15, 2023 - September 30, 2024 2 weeks

Sweet Flat in Coast Malaga, Benalmadena. Awesome beach views! Quiet and comfortable.

Hola, Somos Paqui y Mario. Tenemos un apartamento en Benalmádena costa, en primera linea de playa, junto a Puerto Marina. En Málaga, Andalucía.
Buscamos intercambios simultaneos o no.
Es un apartamento de dos dormitorios, uno de ellos con cama doble. Tiene balcón y un salón muy acogedor con una cocina americana.
Está totalmente equipado, tiene garaje y aire acondicionado y calefacción. Está situado en una zona con todas las comodidades cerca (supermercados, transporte, etc,). El edificio tiene recepción 24 horas.

Málaga está a unos 20 minutos en coche, con aeropuerto y estación de tren a diversas ciudades importantes.

Hi, we are Paqui and Mario, we have an apartament in front of the Mediterranean sea, in Benalmadena, Next to Marbella, Costa del Sol, Málaga, (Andalucía ).
We are looking for simultaneous or non-simultaneous home-exchange.
Our apartament is new and is fully equipped . It has a living room, two bedrooms, two beds and one folding for two , one bathroom and american kitchen, air conditioning, and the balcon has the greatest views of the sea.
The sea is a five minutes by walk, equipped with all services, gardens, bus stop 80 m ., banks, pharmacies, supermarkets , library , church, parks, etc ... Also the port is a 100 metters.
Benalmadena is a 20 minutes by car from Málaga, and one hour and thirty from Granada, and one hour of gibraltar and two hour and thirty from Sevilla, etc.

Also, there are any train to Madrid, Sevilla, Cordoba, etc. And the airport is to 20 minutes.



Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 18 Exchanges made


  • Retired
  • Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 50 m2
  • Total Area: 65 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Retired
  • Retired


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hello, we are Paqui and Mario , we love to travel , hiking mountains and meet nice people , is why we like exchanges homes , simultaneous or not simultaneous .
We have been exchanging houses with INTERVAC for many,many years.

Translate this


We like to enjoy nature , the mountains, the beach, and also cultural tourism .

Translate this


This member has completed 18 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: