Nice, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Exchange a long weekend in a European capital (Berlin is most wanted right now)

In the heart of a luxury residence, 3-room apartment of 80m2, sleeps 6.
1 independent kitchen, a dining/living room with convertible sofa, a bedroom, a shower room, WC, dressing room, office with convertible sofa.
Fitted terrace with garden of 50m2.
The cat must be taken care of regarding food and water.

Au cœur d'une résidence de haut standing, appartement 3 pièces de de 80m2, 6 couchages.
1 cuisine indépendante, une salle à manger/salon avec canapé convertible, une chambre, une salle de douche, WC, dressing, bureau avec canapé convertible.
Terrasse aménagée avec jardin de 50m2.
L'échange doit permettre de s'occuper de mon chat, qui est par ailleurs très autonome.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Olivier : Architecte logiciel / Software architect

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: RDC
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 80 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ


  • Non-smoking house
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Berlin, Germany
  • London, UK
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Bergen, Norway
  • Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • Cape Town, South Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: NICE - 20 minutes


  • Olivier : Architecte logiciel / Software architect


  • We do not have children.


  • Chat

About Our Family

Olivier, la cinquantaine voyageant fréquemment à l'étranger, recherche principalement des échanges simultanés

Olivier, frequently traveling abroad, mainly looking for simultaneous exchanges

Translate this


This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: