Hvalsoe¸, Denmark


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


1 story house in Hvalsoe¸, Denmark

We live at the end of a road in a very nice and quite neighbour-hood - and still less than 1 km. from a lovely big forest-area and also only less than 1 km. to the middle of the town. Our town is a nice small town - but big enough to have all the shops you need. It is only a short drive to several bigger town such as Ringsted, Holbæk or Roskilde - all towns are about 20 km. away. It will take you 40 by train to reach the center of Copenhagen or less than an hour by car. We have a very large forest where you also will find a lake and a very nice (but technical a bit difficult) mountainbike-path.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • Electrician/economist
  • Electrician/economist

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Copenhagen Airport - 50 km


  • Electrician/economist
  • Electrician/economist


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 13 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: