Reutov, Russia

kitchen with full implements and dinner table with plants

kitchen with full implements and dinner table with plants

kitchen with full implements and dinner table with plants

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice studio 57 m2 on Moscow Automobile Circle

We are two- Yana 48 and Alice 12. We would like a long exchange for summer camp and English courses for Alice. In Summer 2018 we are ready to change for the period of World Football Championship in Russia- 14 June-15 July 2018 and more, maxmum 2 months! Russia provides free railway for ID fans between citites of games and No russian visa.
Moscow metro and museums have an English translation. English navigation is possible by YandexMap, parking is by Moscow Parking App in English, all of this is availible in AppStore and Google Play.
We have started here very lucky- We have changed with Dublin family for 20 days and will go to Morocco on May 2018 with French couple!
We have another appartment, so does not have to be simaltaneous. Exchange for 2-4 week , one-two summer months. The Appartment is on the 25th floor in a modern new building with 2 bedrooms (one with king size bed,another with high bunk bed,) 2 toilets, jakuzzi, max for 3-4 people, 100 tv channels, internet wi-fi acsess, 2 bycilces and 1 kick scooter, dishwasher and washing machine,possible use my car Toyota Yaris 2009 with manual transmission. Beautiful view to all Moscow . It takes 10 min by bus to Moscow metro station Novogireevo Yellow line.Reutov city is very calm with parc zone, lakes, trade centers and local shops, sports and playground/ pool and aquaparc. Near grand parc Losiny Island and Izmailovo. All Moscow museums in 30 min distance by metro.Moscow major made the city comfortable for hiking and having a rest. We have another house in Moscow region in forest, possible to visit and rest there picking mashrooms and berries , taste fresh natural berries and vegetables, make barbeque (1 hour by car) and take russian bath. In summer there are some festivals in Moscow-international film festival and international theatre festivals and so many others. We can help our guests during some days for become accustomed with transport,translation, shops, places of interest.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Jurist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 25
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 45 m2
  • Total Area: 57 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments


  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Marbella, Málaga, Spain
  • Portugal
  • Canada
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • France
  • Malta
  • United States
  • Iceland
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • China
  • India
  • Japan
  • Ireland
  • England, UK
  • Vienna, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Русский

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Moscow aeroports - 50

From the window you can see the weather of Moscow and traffic situation down, then with public transport card go anywhere by bus, metro,new open train Moscow Circle. If you want to return by taxi - download /
Shops are close, big shopping centre also around (, a lot of parc with sport, playing and beach zones (,,,
Aquaparc is 10 min by car\bus
Reutov is the city of science
In Moscow you can get public bycicle and go on the veloroad
With my car or with the tourist groupe you can visit Moscow Golden Ring or famous Ethnoparc
You can travel by public boat in Moscow
A lot of festivals in Moscow every week
After all when you return home take jacuzzi for relax and enjoy beautiful sunset in the bedroom


  • Jurist


  • Girl - Age: 14


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are two - me ( 48 y\y) and my daughter Alice of 12 y.o, sometimes we travel with my brother of 50 y/o/. I am jurist, Alice goes to secondary school 2 th form and artist and music schools also. We play piano, drums, violine, like to paint, play water and winter sports. We used to spend one-two months in summer in other countries for travelling and practice languagies, deep on other cultures, meet other people. Every school holiday we travel in Russia and abroad. Alice needs to improve her English and German, she will be study at Canada college in Future.


I am a freelance jurist, not work hard so I have enough time for teach my daughter and open the world for her. It is very interesting, you see, realise your child dreams together. By her impression it is possible to notice that you missed before.We are partners in life, support each other and happy together.