Paris, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 18, 2024 - November 30, 2024 2 weeks

We are currently looking for an exchange for one or two weeks in the UK or in Berlin, but we are open to all suggestions! Being now retired, we are very flexible with the dates. Don't hesitate to contact us! Please note that we don't travel by plane, so Europe only!


A cosy little flat in Paris

Our cosy little flat is composed of a bedroom and a sitting room + kitchenette + bathroom (with a bathtub). It has been renovated a few years ago.
It is situated on the 7th floor of an beautiful Haussmannian building (with a lift) not far from the Monsouris park with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
The subway station (line 4) is right in front of the building.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • professeurs

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 7
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 35 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine


  • Balcony


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • United Kingdom
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Oxford, UK
  • Spain
  • Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: paris -


  • professeurs


  • We do not have children.


  • a cat


This member has completed 6 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: