Badalona, Spain

Oriol, Eli, Alícia and Adrià

Oriol, Eli, Alícia and Adrià


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 26, 2024 - January 04, 2025 1 weeks

Beautiful sunny flat, close to Barcelona, 10 minuts away from the beach by foot

A 84 m2 sunny flat in Badalona Center, 10 minutes away from a sand mediterranean beach, 2 minutes away from an underground station, it takes 25 minutes to get to Barcelona Center. The train station is close too.
A lot of services are avaible nearby, including good restaurants, shops, supermarkets...

The flat has a room with a double bed, and a children's room with a bunk bed and a cot. There is also a sofa bed in the dining room

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Biology high school teacher
  • Maths high school teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 84 m2
  • Total Area: 84 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garage / private parking


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Biology high school teacher
  • Maths high school teacher


  • Girl - Age: 3
  • Boy - Age: 5


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Adrià, Eli, Oriol (born in 2019) and Alicia (born in 2021). We are both high school teachers Adrià (maths) and Eli (Biology). We love listening to music, hiking in nature, discover new places with their people, culture and heritage. We are keen on ornithology, too. We used to go to many concerts until we became parents of two little curious and lovely kids.

Translate this


This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: