Boadilla del Monte, Spain

Living room / kitchen

Living room / kitchen

Our building

Our building


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 15, 2024 - August 31, 2024 2 weeks

Looking for a 1 to 3 weeks summer exchange


Comfortable flat on the outskirts of Madrid

Our home is a 3 bedroom flat in Boadilla del Monte, on the outskirts of Madrid. It has buses and metro to Madrid, which is 15km away, right in front of the door. We have 3 bedrooms (one of them is currently used as an office), 2 big bathrooms and a big living room / kitchen with a terrace. It has a parking space under the building, swimming pool, and lift. It is inside a quiet community and it is sorrounded with nice restaurants, parks and cafeterias.

Our town has nice parks, nature spaces and historical buildings, and it is really nice for families.

It is also a nice base point to visit nature spots in the mountain ranges near Madrid, and also historical cities as Toledo, Segovia, Avila or Salamanca.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Architect - property administrator
  • Biology teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: Boadilla del Monte
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage / private parking
  • Private swimming pool


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Slovenia
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • France
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Architect - property administrator
  • Biology teacher


  • Boy - Age: 3
  • Girl - Age: 8


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Marta and Victor, a couple near 40 years, and Julia (8) and Sergio (3) are our children.

Translate this


We have 2 small children, so we are looking for a quiet place with nice places around to walk and for the children to play.

Translate this


This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: