Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2024 - December 31, 2025 3 days

Open to long weekends exchanges.

August 18, 2024 - August 25, 2024 1 weeks

Central France, Southwest of Germany.


Barcelona city center apartment with terrace.

Apartment with a 25 m2 terrace. It has 1 bedroom with 160 cms double bed (loft), 1 bedroom with bunk bed, and 1 bedroom with a single bed, living room, kitchen and bathroom with shower, sunny terrace (noon and afternoon). TV, internet, wifi, etc ...
It is located in the city centre, 10 minutes walk from Sagrada Familia, 10 min to Paseo de Gracia, 15 min to Ciudadela Park and 20 minutes from the beach. Well connected by metro and many buses. Train and bus station 10 minutes if you want to go to the Costa Brava or towards Tarragona.
Situated in Eixample, a traditional neighborhood with many bars, terraces and all kinds of restaurants.
There are two healthcare center just around the corner, one public and one private (no ambulance service).
The second coolest street in the world 2021 just aroud the corner.
More info about the neighbourhood you can find here:

It is our eighth year in intervac, and we have had just excellent experiences.

Piso con terraza de 25 m2. Tiene 1 dormitorio (altillo) con cama doble, 1 dormitorio con litera, 1 dormitorio con cama individual, salón comedor, cocina y baño con ducha. Terraza muy soleada (mediodía y media tarde). TV, internet, Wifi, etc...
Está situado a 10 min de la Sagrada Familia, 10 min a Paseo de Gracia, 15 min al parque Ciudadela y 25 minutos de la playa. Muy bien comunicada con metro y numerosos autobuses. Estación de tren y autobuses a 10-15 minutos tanto para ir hacia la Costa Brava como hacia Tarragona.
Barrio tradicional con numerosos bares, terrazas y todo tipo de restaurantes. Centro médico a 500 metros público y otro centro médico privado (sin ambulancias).
Artículos aparecido en el periódico sobre la calle paralela a nuestra casa:

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made


  • Técnico AV - AV Technician
  • Maestra - Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 85 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Non-smoking house
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Greece
  • Metropolitan City of Rome Capital, Italy
  • Japan
  • Dalarna County, Sweden
  • London, UK
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Europe
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Svenska


  • Técnico AV - AV Technician
  • Maestra - Teacher


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 16 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: