Erratzu, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 06, 2024 - July 14, 2024 7 days

We are open an exchange near the Basque country during the week of the Sanfermin festivities from July 6 to 14

August 18, 2024 - August 31, 2024 2 weeks

We are interested in an exchange in August with a house in the Atlantic, open to other proposals of non-simultaneous exchange


Una casa en un verde valle en los Pirineos. A house in a green valley in the Pirenes Mountains.

This is our second home. it is localized in Erratzu, a little village in the Baztan Valley, Pirenes Atlantics Mountains, in the France border , 15 Kmtrs to Saint Etienne de Baigorry and 25 Kmts to Saint Jean de Pied de Port..
In one hour you can visit Pamplona (famous Sanfermines fest in 6-14 July), Saint Sebastien ( beach, “pintxos”) and the rest of Spanish Basque Country, and also Bayonne and the French Basque Country.
The house have a kitchen-living room, 1 bed-living room (1 double bed) 2 little rooms (2 beds and 2 beds) , 1 bathroom. We have a porch with barbacoe and a garden.
The village has services to restaurants, supermarket, camping with swinging-pool, river .

Esta es nuestra segunda vivienda situada en Erratzu, pequeño pueblo del valle de Baztan, Pirineos Atlánticos, en la frontera con Francia, a 15 Kmtrs de Saint Etienne de Baigorry y 25 Kmtrs de Saint Jean de Pied de Port.
En menos de una hora se puede visitar Pamplona(famosas fiestas de San Fermín del 6 al 14 de Julio, San Sebastián ( playa, pintxos,..) y el País Vasco Español , Bayona y el Pais Vasco Francés.
La casa es unifamiliar, tiene un salón cocina, una habitación principal(una cama grande) con vistas, 2 habitaciones pequeñas (2 camas cada una). Dispone de una terraza con barbacoa y jardín. Capacidad para 6 personas.
El pueblo tiene servicios de supermercado, restaurante, camping con piscina, río, etc.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • Medical doctor.
  • Sociological Studies tecnichal

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Brittany, France
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Alsace, France
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • French Riviera, France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Medical doctor.
  • Sociological Studies tecnichal


  • Boy - Age: 28
  • Girl - Age: 24


  • We do not have pets.


We love traveling and now usually we travel alone 2 persons.

Translate this


This member has completed 13 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: