Member Login

Roma, Italy

Not open for exchange
Ready to go

Member since

Exchange dates Duration
January 13, 2018 - January 01, 2019 2 weeks

Apartment perfect for visiting Rome city center and surrondings

Welcome to my place! I'm Francesca and my apartment is situated in an elegant neighborhood close to the major sights of the city center.
My flat is 70 square metres at the second floor. My apartament is modern, confortable and well connected with the center of Rome, 10 minutes by bus or tram. Very close are Trastevere (characteristic neighborhood of Rome full of squares,churches, monuments and pubs) and Villa Pamphili (one of the most beautiful park of Rome).
There is one living room with kitchen, two bedrooms and one bathroom, suitable for 4 people. You can use cable TV and WiFi connection.

The nearest super market is 150mt, and in the area you can find a bank, small fruits and vegetable shops, a bar and pizzerias, I'm interested to change my flat because I love to do new experience all around the world.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 70 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Fiumicino -


  • No occupations added.


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial