Vancouver, Canada

Home from street

Home from street

Home from street

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
May 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 1 months

Will consider other dates or shorter lengths of stay, but NOT JULY and AUGUST

House in Vancouver, Canada

Vancouver offers spectacular outdoor scenery, beachside walks and cycling paths, forest trails and mountains,  as well as all the features of a  large city including excellent restaurants,  theatre, music and shopping. My home is close to both sandy beaches and the city centre.The Museum  of  Anthropology,with its unique collections of Canadian  west coast First Nations totems and other art , located on the University of British Columbia campus, is a pleasant walk or short bus ride away. This neighbourhood is quiet, my neighbours friendly and my house is a comfortable place to relax in at the end of a busy day!

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • retired librarian

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Canada
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • retired librarian


  • Girl - Age: 48


  • We do not have pets.