Krepa Slupska, Poland


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Krepa Slupska, Poland

Do you feel  like spending a relaxing holiday near the Baltic Sea in Poland?
We live in a very nice house located in a  plot of 1001 sq.m. among the natural surroudings of a small village, hilly forest, meadows and creeks. Our vicinity provides a peaceful atmosphere. The house is situated in a cosy rural area of several other detached houses.
The house comprises two floors - the ground floor with its 100 sq.m. (living room, dining room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and a hall) and the first floor - 90 sq.m., where you will find 4 bedrooms, a bathroom with a sauna and a hall. At the north-west side of the building there is a large roofed tarrace made of Brazilian masaranduba tropical wood. There is also a carport for two cars at the opposite side of the building.
The location enables easy facilities for trekking, cycling, fishing, jogging, gathering mushrooms in its unspoilt  natural woods.
Krepa Slupska , where we live, is a small village situated only 4 km from the town of Slupsk (98,000 inhabitants), approx. 20 km from the gorgeous cliffy beaches of Ustka and Orzechowo, 30 km from the Slovinski National Park its moving sands - the beautiful white dunes being a natural pecularity on a European scale with its unique fauna and flora.
Gdansk, the capital of Pomorskie Province,  is only 140 km apart, which means about 2 hours`drive.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • English teacher/marketing
  • English teacher/marketing

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • English teacher/marketing
  • English teacher/marketing


  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 11


  • We do not have pets.