Rome, Italy

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Comfortable apartment in a central area and very attached to the historic center ( Colosseo ), through the subway.

Comfortable apartment in a central area and very connected through the subway and many buses.
Our apartment is composed of three beautiful and large rooms, two bathrooms and a kitchen that opens into the entrance.
It has all the comforts: air conditioner, microwave, adsl tv and playstation, wii to play. The area is connected with many bus and Metro B1 that leads directly to the Imperial Forums and the Colosseum otherwise with the change of subway you connect to the most central area: Piazza di Spagna, Trevi Fountain etc.
Our neighborhood is full of shops, supermarkets, restaurants and pizzerias, cafes, bookstores and movie theaters.
Near Villa Ada is a large park in which to practice sport to 'open and archaeological point of view there are the catacombs of St. Priscilla, the Mausoleum of S.. Constance and the church of St. Agnes ... then what aspects to accept our hospitality in the "Eternal City " ??

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • psicoterapeuta
  • psicoterapeuta

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Air conditioning


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Brazil
  • Greece
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • Madrid, Spain
  • French Riviera
  • London, UK
  • Paris, France
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Finland
  • Italy
  • Venice, Italy
  • Palermo, Italy
  • Ferrara, Italy
  • Vienna, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood


  • psicoterapeuta
  • psicoterapeuta


  • Boy - Age: 17


  • cane

About Our Family

Siamo una famiglia di 3 persone; abbiamo un figlio di quasi 11 anni ed un bellissimo cane di nome Ice che però verrà ospitato in un altra casa quando non ci saremo.


Ci piace viaggiare, stare all'aperto, mangiare cibi nuovi e andare a cinema e a teatro. Nostro figlio ama, oltre ai giochi elettronici ( Wii, play station etc.) fare skate e karate e andare in bici.
Abbiamo un parco vicinissimo alla nostra casa ed una bellissima villa ( Villa Ada) dove andare a correre, in bici e fare sport all'aria aperta.


This member has completed 0 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: