London, Great Britain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

4 bedroom stylish Edwardian family home in West London

We're a family who love good company and good food so the heart of our home is a generous open plan ground floor with lots of space to eat and socialise, opening onto a lush garden to read and relax in.

We can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people. Above our large kitchen and lounge area on the ground floor there are another two floors. On the first there are two bedrooms, a bathroom and a study plus two more bedrooms and a shower room on the top floor with views across the neighbourhood.

Ealing is an attractive area of West London with lots of shopping, eating and entertainment choices and within easy reach of the heart of the city.

We are very well provided for transport links. We have a choice of two train stations within a short walk and we can be in the centre of London in 15 minutes. One of our stations is on the Heathrow Airport line so is very convenient for arrivals and departures. Our local London Tube station is a short bus ride away too.

We are also well located as a base to explore the countryside and historic cities outside London as well. Our home is close to motorway and fast train links to places such as Windsor and Oxford.

Our house has been used as a location for advertising shoots so we are used to visitors! We are relaxed about our home so we want you to enjoy it as much as we do.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Art & Design Curator
  • Digital Director

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Garden


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Art & Design Curator
  • Digital Director


  • Girl - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 20


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family that love meeting new people and experiencing new places!


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: