Paris, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 20, 2024 - August 18, 2024 3 weeks

Near the sea or a lake.


Lovely house in PARIS, France

Our house is located in a private driveway, north-east of Paris. The main house (pavilion 5) can accommodate 3 people. In the semi-basement: kitchen and living room. Upstairs: bathroom, toilet, one bedroom with a 90cm bed and another with a 160cm double bed.
An adjoining studio (pavilion 4 - FR51683), which can accommodate a couple or a single person, is available for exchange or rental. It has a kitchen on the ground floor and a bedroom with a double bed (140), a shower room and a toilet on the first floor.
Both houses open onto a small private garden.

Notre maison est située dans une allée privée, au nord-est de Paris. La maison principale (pavillon 5) peut accueillir 3 personnes. En demi sous-sol : cuisine et séjour. A l'étage : salle de bains, wc, une chambre avec un lit de 90 et une autre avec un lit double de 160.
Un studio mitoyen (pavillon 4 - annonce FR51683) pouvant accueillir un couple ou une personne seule, est disponible à l'échange ou à la location. Il comporte en rez-de-chaussée une cuisine et à l'étage une chambre avec un lit double de 140, une salle d'eau et des wc.
Les deux pavillons donnent sur un petit jardin privatif.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • retired architect
  • retired graphic designer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 70 m2
  • Total Area: 70 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Park / playground


  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • retired architect
  • retired graphic designer


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: