Espoo, Finland




Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 11, 2020 - August 15, 2020 2 weeks

2 weeks in USA San Diego. 2-3 weeks in Spain, France, Portugal, Italy.

House in ESPOO, Finland

Are you interested in spending your vacation in the beautiful city of Helsinki and our new home?

We are a Finnish family living in the city of Espoo, south of Finland. Our house has space for 6 guests. Our house has a sauna and it is located close to the sea (2 km to the beach for swimming). We have a countryview in all of our rooms.

Our Nordic country is known for its pure nature, and our house is situated perfectly to explore both the possibilities of the archipelago and the sights of our capital. Our house is located 20 minutes from the capital city, Helsinki. It is also possible to take the train to Helsinki, which takes about 35 minutes.

Usually we travel with 2 people; two adults.

We are looking for two exchanges in summertime 2020; 2 weeks in USA San Diego and 2 weeks in Europe.

We are always interested in traveling to new destinations and countries, so if You would like to spend a holiday in Finland, please send us a message!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 18 Exchanges made


  • Director/Kindergarden
  • Entrepeneur Advertising Company

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugali
  • Espanja
  • London, UK
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Helsinki-Vantaa - 32 km


  • Director/Kindergarden
  • Entrepeneur Advertising Company


  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 31
  • Girl - Age: 23


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 18 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: