Havdrup, Denmark


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 22, 2024 - August 18, 2024 2 weeks

Open for summer 2024, We will travel with our son, our daughter and her boyfriend (5 pers) Lovely green garden & nice house near the great Danish beaches and near Copenhagen and Malmø (sweden)

Our house is a typical danish brick house from 1968 (110 squaremeters) We have a nice scullery, great kitchen with a dinning table. A livingroom with tv, fireplace and cosy furniture. A little bathroom with shower and wc, guestroom with a sofa bed for 2 persons (140X2000) childroom with 120cm bed, and masterbedroom with 180cm bed.
We have a large green and very nice garden with several places to eat or drink coffee. We have a fine greenhouse with vegetables in the summer. In summer times we have a large 16000L pool avalieble.
We need you to water the garden and greenhouse during your stay.
We also have 5 hens who need food and water during your stay.
Please look at the pictures and write to us if you are interested in going to Denmark.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • nurse
  • Warehouse manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Non-smoking house
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: CBH AirPort - 35 km

We live in a small town with great nature around. Only 7 km away from great white beaches surondes with woods. We have old Citys ( Køge and Roskilde) only 12km and Copenhagen Capital of Denmark 35 km away.
Welcome to denmark

Translate this


  • nurse
  • Warehouse manager


  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 21


  • 5 hens (needs care)
  • outdoor voliere with birds (needs no care during your stay)


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: