Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Provence, France . No exchange for 2019

We are a family of five (3 boys). We parents are both teachers.
Our house is located in the center of Provence, in a typically village (well known for his market on sunday), not far from the beach (45 min), not far from mountains (2 hours).
3 hours to Paris with the fast train (TGV)
Our house have 4 bedrooms with double beds, 1 bedroom with single and 2 bathrooms.

We also have a swimming pool with outside kitchen and pool house with spitfire ,large gardens and children's games.

Nous sommes une famille de 5 (3 garçons) dont les parents sont enseignants.
Notre maison est située au centre de la Provence, dans un village typique (réputé pour son marché provençal du dimanche), proche de la mer (45 min) , de Marseille, et à 2 heures de la montagne.
Notre maison comporte 3 chambres avec des lits doubles, une avec lit simple et 2 salle de bains.
Nous avons aussi une piscine avec cuisine d'été, salles de bain et bbq.

La maison est au centre d'un grand terrain rempli de jeux d'enfants et d'une grande tranquillité.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Enseignant/teacher
  • Enseignant/teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Marseille Provence - 30 min/20 km


  • Enseignant/teacher
  • Enseignant/teacher


  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Boy - Age: 17


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: