Auribeau sur Siagne, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 12, 2022 - February 20, 2022 1 weeks

open to places we can reach via car.

April 18, 2022 - April 24, 2022 1 weeks

Open for location if possible to reach via car.

August 15, 2022 - August 31, 2022 2 weeks

Currently seeking exchange in a location that is possible to get to by car. Spain, Italy, Switzerland. Other destinations will be considered. 10 days to 2 weeks possible with preference for end of August.

10km from Cannes. French Riviera villa with private pool

Perfectly located in the heart of the Cote d'azur our villa is centrally located (35 minutes drive from Nice Airport) and 10 km from Cannes. Our house is in a small gated domaine with no passing traffic. Auribeau is a12th century perched village that is picture perfect and not very touristed. Our home borders a National Forest and is off the GR51 (France's numbered hiking trails). There are many hikes/walks/bike trails accessible from the house.

The house is 15 minutes drive to some of the best beaches in the South of France, and is perfectly positioned to explore the Cote D'Azur. In addition, you are close to the Pre Alps of Grasse, numerous famous museums and sites, the Gorges of Verdon, and the Rose wine area of Cotes Provence. The perfect holiday home.

The main house has 3 bedrooms available to you, and will sleep up to 6 comfortably. The main house can be a simultaneous or non simultaneous exchange. It has over 120 square meters of outdoor terrace, private swimming pool, flower gardens, vegetable garden, and forest land. In addition to the main home, there is 60 square meter independent apartment that is available for non simultaneous exchange- that can sleep up to 4 people.
For more photos and house information please see the listing on airbnb.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Business Manager
  • Business Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Slovenia
  • Poland
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Japanese


  • Business Manager
  • Business Manager


  • Girl - Age: 15


  • Dog
  • Dog


This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: