Back
US52386

Stuart, USA

Ready to go

Member since

2022


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2023 - April 26, 2025 7 days

The length of the stay can vary

Share

Beautiful Island condo near shopping and entertainment

This condo is on South Hutchinson Island which is famous for its natural beauty that is being carefully preserved. Newly redone ...... you will enjoy this beautiful, private, highly desirable first floor unit overlooking a lake. Relax to the sounds of the birds and ocean breezes through the palm trees, take short walks to the beach and other activities available are golf, tennis, kayaking, paddle boarding, jet ski rental, bicycling, and experiencing the great beachfront and marina-front restaurants close by! You will feel like you have gone to a private island in the tropics but this island is just a bridge away from the charming historical town of Stuart with restaurants, shopping and even fast food! This vacation home accommodates 5 people with a king size bed in the main bedroom and twin beds with a trundle pull out in the second bedroom. There is every desired amenity......lakefront heated pool only for residents/guests of Inlet Village, washer/dryer, dishwasher, dining table, cable TV , free wifi, private assigned parking, microwave, first quality linens and towels.

The golf course at Indian River Ocean Club is known to be one of the most fun courses in Florida!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • former teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: first floor
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • England, UK
  • Italy
  • Switzerland
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • former teacher

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.