Canmore, Canada

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 10, 2024 - March 31, 2025 3 weeks

Non simultaneous exchange offered. Rent offered CDN $140 per night.


Canadian Rocky Mountain townhouse

Centrally located in the mountain town of Canmore Alberta, our attached townhouse has three bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms located on three levels: living room on ground level, half flight up to kitchen, dining room, and half-bath. Full flight of stairs up to the bedrooms. Also a basement for extra sleeping space. Good kitchen and dining room, also a small deck and backyard.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Medical professionals

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground


  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Vancouver Island Terminal, Bell McKinnon Rd, Duncan, BC V9L 6B5, Canada
  • Japan
  • British Columbia Coast, BC, Canada
  • New Brunswick, Canada
  • Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Spain
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Victoria, BC, Canada
  • Prince Edward Island, Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Calgary ALBERTA - 110km

Centrally located in a small town adjacent to Banff National Park, within walking distance of hiking and biking trails

Translate this


  • Medical professionals


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

My husband and I are semi-retired medical professionals. We hope to travel with some of our family members or friends

Translate this


We like to be active in biking, hiking, Pickleball and skiing.

Translate this