Antwerpen, Belgium


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 05, 2024 - August 29, 2024 2 weeks

We are looking for an exchange near the sea or lakes next summer. Feel free to contact us!


Brutalist residence in Antwerp

Cosy, sunny house with garden and terrace in a quiet residential area.
Half an hour by bike from Antwerp center, many parks and greenery nearby.
2 min walk from a large supermarket and shops.
We have a vegetable garden one street away.

Three bicycles and an electric cargo bike available.

We live near the airport of Antwerp. You can spot planes from the terrace or from the kitchen window (only flights during the day, no noise pollution).

We are open to many, but preferably during school holidays because our children have to go to school.

Our two cats go to a cat hotel when we are away for more than a few days or when we switch homes.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Graphic designer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dutch


  • Graphic designer


  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • Sibirian Cat, non allergic
  • Sibirian Cat, non allergic


This member has completed 6 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: