abierto a distintas propuestas

abierto a distintas propuestas






Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Nice flat in Conil, Andalucía, España

Nice Flat in Conil de la Frontera.

Our holiday house is situated in Conil de la Frontera at the south of Spain.
Conil is a one of “The White Towns of Andalusia” characterized by its beauty and charm.This beautiful village of Andalusia, it is famous for its fantastic beaches, delicious food and friendly people. It´s the perfect place if you want to spend a nice vacation by the sea. There are many interesting places to go sightseeing heading first for the tower called “Guzmanes”. In the Midle Ages, Guzmanes family was Conil´s proprietor . This family built a castle with this tower which it´s possible to visit it on Sunday.
This is a lovely and enchanting village. There are a lot of nice shops with handmade objects, bars, restaurants, pubs..etc…Conil is a very interesting village to spend time in and it is just a pleasure to go for a walk and breathe the nice atmosphere among the narrow streets. Since ancient times, the fishermen made Tunny fishing with technique called Almadraba.. This elaborate and age-old Mediterranean tecknique for catching tuna takes place in the shores of Conil during spring and the beginning of summer. However, the loveliest characteristic is its untouched and fine sand beaches with its crystal clear water including many sheltered coves, or calas. You can just walk to beach (3 minutes) as it in front of the house. You can swim here, windsurf, walking, enjoy the sun…. The average temperature in the summer is about 28º. In the evening you can enjoy the good free live music in the street or you can go to dance in the nightclubs. For young people it´s a very attractive place as it has an excellent nighlife.
You can also go to travelling since here: Cádiz ( the best old city of Europe), Jerez de la Frontera, Ronda, Gibraltar, Sevilla, and ….Marruecos. it is very near on a boat trip.
The whole apartment offers stunning views over the sea.
Our holiday home is about 90 m2 (situated on the third floor) consisting of a large living room with a nice balcony( 40m2), two bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine, and a bathroom. It is very lightly and confortable and it is provided with a private parking. It´s very cozy!
About our family
We are a couple , Lola( 67 years) retired teacher , Vicente (66 )doctor , with two son : Pablo(41) and Daniel( 36). Pablo is the oldest son, is biologist, is married with Maria lawyer.
They have got a son : Nicolas ( 9 years old). Daniel is the youngest son, chemist.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • Docteur

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 80 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage / private parking


  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

  • boating 200m (0.0 km)
  • sea 200m (0.0 km)
  • beach 200 (0.0 km)
  • shopping 500m (0.0 km)


  • Teacher
  • Docteur


  • Boy - Age: 44
  • Boy - Age: 38


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a couple , Lola( 60 years) retired teacher , Vicente (59 )doctor , with two son : Pablo(34) and Daniel( 28). Pablo is the oldest son, is biologist, is married with Maria lawyer.
They have got a son : Nicolas ( 18 moths). Daniel is the youngest son, chemist.

Translate this


This member has completed 26 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: