Back
GR1015607

Agrinio, Greece

The outside door of the house.

The outside door of the house.

The main entrance door.

The main entrance door.

The outside door of the house. The main entrance door.
Ready to go

Member since

2017

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 20, 2019 - January 31, 2020 3 weeks

Ένα σπίτι στην πόλη

Το σπίτι μας έχει 1 υπνοδωμάτια, 1 μπάνιο, 1 κουζίνα, και όλα τα απαραίτητα για να μπορέσει κάποιος να περάσει άνετα για λίγο καιρό. Βρίσκεται μέσα στην πόλη και πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο του Αγρινίου στην γειτονιά 3 Φανάρια. Στην περιοχή βρίσκεται ο δημοτικός κινηματογράφος.

Our house has 1 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen, and all necessary for someone to live comfortably for a while. It is located in the city and close to the city center of Agrinio. Our neighborhood is one of the oldest in Agrinio, so it is really close to the center and you can reach downtown by foot in less than 10 minutes. In the area is the municipal cinema.

Agrinio is the largest town in Aetolia-Akarnania region and the economic center of Western Greece. It is a typical city with a lot of shops, coffee places, and quite a few restaurants. The attractions inside the city are the Municipal Park, the Papastratio Archaeological Museum, the Saint Christopher Church and the Central square of Agrinio.
Near Agrinio, in 1 hour and 15 minutes, lies the island of Lefkada, the island with the most beautiful beaches in Greece.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Μαθηματικός -retired
  • Οικονομολόγος-retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 35 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • France
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Ελληνικά

Occupation

  • Μαθηματικός -retired
  • Οικονομολόγος-retired

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We have a lovely dog, Zizel.

About Our Family

We are both retired and we want to get to know the world through Intervac.