Saint-Julien-en-Genevois, France

Jardin devant et entrée

Jardin devant et entrée

Jardin devant et entrée

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House dating from the end of the 19th century with 2 gardens in a quiet area of ​​a small quiet town. Close to Geneva, Annecy and 80 km from Chamonix.

Our house consists of: Ground floor: living room, kitchen, laundry and WC.
1st floor: a bedroom (double bed), an office and the bathroom.
2nd floor: 3 bedrooms, 2 with double beds and one with a single bed. Several mattresses to add if necessary.
Outside: 1 small garden on the front of the house and a large on the back.
The area where we live allows varied activities, both sporting and cultural, in summer and winter.
We are 60 years old and are approaching retirement and now we want to travel differently ... Or to travel with our children (4)and grandchildren(2).We think of making a family vacation "extended" from time to time because we like to spend time together.
Antoine is an engineer, he just created his company and very happy to have done it! He is a consultant in the field of ultra-cleanliness.
Francine is a liberal nurse. We both work in Geneva.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • engineer and nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Geneva - 40 min/20km

Nous vivons dans une petite ville tranquille et dans une maison ancienne qui garde son charme malgré les transformations du quartier. Nos voisins seront disponibles pour vous aider si nécessaire.

Vous pouvez profiter de la ville et de la montagne sans faire trop de distance.
Nous sommes à 15 km du centre de Genève, ville internationale au bord du lac Léman. Vous pouvez visiter facilement la Suisse voisine.
Chamonix et le Mont-Blanc sont à 80 km, liaison rapide par l'autoroute.


  • engineer and nurse


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: