PASAIA -, Spain



Views from our house

Views from our house

Views from our house

Views from our house



OUR HOUSE Views from our house Views from our house Pasaia

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in front of the sea, close to San Sebastian

Discover the Basque Country!

San Sebastian, European Capital of Culture 2016.

We offer a comfortable house in front of the sea with access to a very enjoyable country.

Our home, located in a very special and beautiful point in the Bay of Pasaia, is 8 km to the centre of San Sebastian (with its Belle Epoque style, 3 sandy beaches and world-known gastronomy); 10 km to golf courts and mountains for hikking and biking; 1 hour to Bilbao (Frank Gehry designed Guggenheim Museum); 30 min to Biarritz (french Basque Country).

With all the facilities, our home has three bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a big living-room with sea views, a terrace with a trampoline and swings and a fully equipped kitchen. It's full of toys, scooters, bikes, skates and all the children need. We have garage for the car and 2 kayaks ready for using just in front of our house.

It's a great place for holidays with a lot of things to do around.

We've already done 8 home exchanges and we enjoy a lot with all of them.

We are looking for exchanges in a children friendly destination and house. If it's necessary to travel by plane we would like to exchange the car as well.

 You will not shame contacting us!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • journalist
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Europe
  • Copenhagen, Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • journalist
  • teacher


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • We do not have pets.