Gramzow, Germany


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Holiday house in the Uckermark (Germany)

If you find Berlin too lively and loud: ride an hour on the highway and be welcome in our beautiful holiday home in Gramzow in the Uckermark, in the north-east of Brandenburg!

See those links: Here you can relax in green landscape with many lakes, hiking and biking trails. Let the kids climb up the tree house, run and romp in the large garden and get yourself the deck chairs on the terrace!

In the house you find a large cozy living room with open fireplace, large dining table and comfortable leather sofas, a small living room with fireplace, 5 bedrooms, bathroom with shower and separate toilet upstairs and a kitchen.

We are open to offers (also see our family apartment in Berlin DE1006283).

See you soon!

Ist Euch Berlin zu lebhaft und laut: fahrt eine Stunde auf der Autobahn und seid willkommen in unserem schönen Ferienhaus in Gramzow in der Uckermark, im Nordosten Brandenburgs!

Seht diese Links:
Hier könnt Ihr entspannen in weiter grüner Landschaft mit vielen Badeseen, Rad- und Wanderwegen. Lasst die Kinder aufs Baumhaus klettern, rennen und toben im großen Garten und holt Euch die Liegestühle auf die Terrasse!

Im Haus findet Ihr einen großen gemütlichen Wohnraum mit offenem Kamin, großem Esstisch und komfortablen Ledersofas, ein kleineres Wohnzimmer mit Kaminofen, 5 Schlafzimmer, Bad mit Dusche und separate Toilette im Obergeschoss sowie eine Küche.

Wir sind offen für Angebote (seht auch unsere Wohnung in Berlin DE1006283)

Bis bald!

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Wirtschaftsingenieur (Business Engineer)
  • Verwaltungsbeamtin (Civil Servant)

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 9
  • Living Area: 130 m2
  • Total Area: 5000 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Non-smoking house
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Slovenia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • Wirtschaftsingenieur (Business Engineer)
  • Verwaltungsbeamtin (Civil Servant)


  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 8 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: