Back
FR1009986

Paris, France

le salon

le salon

le salon
Bronze

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice apartment in the south-east of Paris.

Our apartment is located at the first floor of a little building of 3 floors.
Confortable and well equiped, with 3 rooms that can fit for 5 -6 persons.

Our street is fairly quiet, in a residential area. The subway station is two streets from ours, and in 15 minutes you are in the center of Paris !
We're on Line 1, the greatest subway line to visit Paris (10 mn from Bastille, 15 mn from Le Louvre, 20 mn from Notre-Dame, 25 mn from les Champs-Elysées, 30 mn from les Invalides, 40 mn from Eurodisney...).

Close to public transport, our apartment is also situated in a very lively neighborhood, with cafes, grocery stores, restaurants ; and a beautiful park with a pond, perfect for joggers...

Twice a week, on thursday and sunday mornings, you can buy fresh fruits, vegetables, cheeses and breads in our great "marché de la Tourelle" !

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Cameraman /History teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Greece
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Corsica, France
  • Spain
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Malta
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Croatia
  • Crete Region, Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Cameraman /History teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 22

Pets

  • Dog

About Our Family

We're a family of four :
Eric is a cameraman, he mostly works for TV shows, he'll be 50 in march 2016
Emmanuelle is an history teacher, she's 44
Lea is a high school student, she's 16
Esther is a junior high school student, she's 13

...and Plume, our Coton de Tulear, is 4 !

Lifestyle

We enjoy visiting new countries, going to museums, theaters, exploring new cities...
Both of our daughters are musicians (Lea plays the piano, and Esther violin), so we enjoy going to concerts.

And we also practice a lot of sports (skiing, swimming, running...).

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: