Daimús, Spain

View from the apartment

View from the apartment

View from the apartment

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A pretty and comfortable apartment very near the beach. It isn't available Summer 2020.

Our house is a cosy apartment (built in 2008) in a five floor building at the sea side. We use it on holidays because it is our second house.
The master bedroom has an ensuite bathroom, our sons' bedroom has two beds and another bedroom with one bed. We have a 12 m2 terrace. It has views to the swimming pool and the sea.We have Internet, TV, satellite TV and DVD in the living/dining-room. In the kitchen: cooker, microwave, oven, washing machine, fridge, dishwasher. There are also an iron, board, hairdrier.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Retired
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 1er piso
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 0 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Belgium
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Italy
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Retired
  • Teacher


  • Girl - Age: 21


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: