Madrid, Spain

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Beautiful apartment in Madrid, with garden and swimming pool

Our home is light and spacious and it is located in a quiet residential area and a family friendly neighbourhood in Madrid. It is well comunicated with the city center by metro and bus (30 minutes to Puerta del Sol) and with other cities such as Toledo or Segovia by train (one of the city main train stations is at 10 minutes walking distance).
It has 2 bedrooms with double bed and 2 bathrooms.
The house is very fresh in the summer and it has direct access from the private housing complex garden that has swimming pools, tenis and paddle courts, play grounds for children. It is specially nice for families with kids as there are lots of young children that make the environment very save.
We have a wifi-connection but no tv.

Madrid can be very nice during the summer if you have a pool to enjoy during the warm hours and after that get ready to go out and discover the many city charms.
We can email you full information if you would like to find our more.

Nuestra casa es un piso muy agradable en un barrio arbolado, familiar y tranquilo en el norte de Madrid, bien comunicado con el centro de la ciudad (a 30 minutos en metro del centro) y con otras ciudades (a 10 minutos de la estación de tren Chamartin).
Es un piso especialmente agradable si viajas con niños (máximo de dos). Se encuentra dentro de una urbanización cerrada con piscinas, pistas de tenis y paddle, espacios de juego y amplios jardines donde las numerosas familias con niños juegan en total seguridad. Nuestra casa es tranquila con acceso directo desde el jardín, es soleada pero fresca en verano. Tenemos acceso a una conexión Wifi pero no tenemos TV.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • University professor
  • International NGO

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 75 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Private swimming pool


  • Non-smoking house

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • France
  • The Netherlands
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Belgium
  • Denmark

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • University professor
  • International NGO


  • Girl - Age: 18


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of three: parents and a 17 years old daugther. We enjoy nature and love traveling and discovering new places. We have done 2 home exchanges with France so far. We are interested in exchanges during french school holidays as our daugther estudies un the Licée Français. We take good care of our home as well as that of others.

Translate this