Glenwood Springs, USA


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
May 01, 2021 - November 30, 2021 2 weeks

Length of stay is negotiable

House in Glenwood Springs, USA

This is a single family home in the country, on 5 acres, with a creek running through the property and large deck for grilling and outside dining. Home is 2900 square foot on the main level, with 4 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms: 2 bedrooms have queen beds, one bedroom with king bed. Master bedroom has steam shower and jet tub. Home has finished basement with pool table, media room, and garage. I maintain a clean, organized home, and will treat exchange home with the same love and respect. A CAR IS NECESSARY to access the Glenwood Springs/Aspen area. Nearest town is Glenwood Springs, distance 7k. Nearest ski area: Sunlight - great for families with young children! Nearest airports: Aspen or Eagle/Vail.  Access area attractions at:, and
I am a neat, organized individual who will treat your residence with respect. I am a semi-retired physical therapist, with a flexible work schedule. I am flexible on dates and length of stay, and able to do non-simultaneous exchanges. The local area has attractions for outdoor enthusiasts year round: skiing, hiking, cycling, fly fishing, large hot springs pool.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • physical therapist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Costa Rica
  • Austria
  • Belize
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Ireland
  • Saint Martin
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • United States
  • Peru

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • physical therapist


  • We do not have children.


  • labrador retriever


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: