Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2019 - November 30, 2019 1 weeks

Youth exchange exchange / Homeexchange for autom 2019, february and july 2020

OUR DAUGHTER IS 17 YEARS OLD. SHE IS LOOKING FOR A YOUTH EXCHANGE TO IMPROVE ENGLISH or SPANISH. She's playing the piano and saxophone and likes sport too.
HER SISTER is 14 years old and would be interested for the same too ! She's playing football and tennis and art.
We are leaving in a large and cosy home with a very big garden and with a SWIMMINGPOOL.
Our home is situated in West of France between Bretagne and Pays de Loire in the "Parc régional de Brière", 15 minutes from the beaches.
Near Guérande (10 mn), Vannes (45 mn), Nantes (45 mn), one hour and half from St Malo and Le Mont St Michel.

Nous vous proposons notre maison située en France, en plein coeur du Parc Régional de Brière, à quelques kilomètres de la mer et des plages. Située dans la Région des Pays de la Loire, nous sommes ici également en Bretagne historique. A 15 minutes de la jolie ville de Guérande, de ses remparts, et des marais salants, non loin de La Baule et de sa grande plage. Un peu plus loin, Nantes, Vannes et le golfe du Morbihan, et Belle-île en Mer ? A 2 heures de route du Mont St Michel
Bref, une situation idéale pour découvrir l'Ouest de la France.

Notre maison est une chaumière située en campagne, dans un village aux nombreuses chaumières, toiture typique de cette région. il est possible de se baigner dans le lac à 2 km de la maison.
Notre maison est spacieuse. Le terrain est grand, environ 6000 mètres carrés.
Piscine privée chauffée.
Piano à disposition.


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • superviseur en électricité
  • psychologue

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • China
  • Scotland, UK
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • USA
  • California, USA
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Arizona, USA
  • Berlin, Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • Japan
  • Canada
  • South Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • superviseur en électricité
  • psychologue


  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • 2 cats


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: