Zwevezele, Belgium

front of the house

front of the house

front of the house

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 18, 2020 - August 09, 2020 2 weeks

Cozy house in Zwevezele, a little village in West-Flanders, Belgium

We live in a quiet little village. Our house is about 2 km from the centre where you can find a baker, a butcher, a supermarket, cafes, restaurant, tea-room,...
On the first floor there are 2 bedrooms, one bathroom and an "office" (internet available). On the ground floor there is a bedroom with bathroom and toilet.
Downstairs you have the kitchen, the living room and the dining room. There is a laundry and a garage.
We have a terrace and a nice garden. In the garden we have a swimmingpond. In summer you can sleep in the garden shed (there is a bunk bed) or you can put a tent in the garden to sleep in.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 30 Exchanges made


  • teacher
  • laboror

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 16 m2
  • Total Area: 144 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Poland
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Dutch


  • teacher
  • laboror


  • We do not have children.


  • 2 cats


This member has completed 30 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: