Creston, Canada

Master bedroom

Master bedroom

2nd Bedroom

2nd Bedroom

Master bedroom 2nd Bedroom

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 24, 2021 - September 08, 2021 3 weeks

Dates and length of exchange very flexible. Would like 3-4 weeks, June to early September 2021.

House in Creston, Canada

Our home has two bedrooms on the main floor with one bathroom, a living room, kitchen, dining area, as well as a washer, dryer and dishwasher. The third bedroom is downstairs along with a family room containing the computer, games area, additional T.V., etc.. Our backyard is large and has a BBQ, lawn chairs and some fruit trees (plums) that ripen during August and are for your use. Our neighbours are very friendly and have been most available and helpful to past exchangers.
Our home is located a short distance from downtown Creston (a ten minute walk). The town contains the usual grocery stores and shops in addition to a Fitness Centre and Community Recreation Centre (an excellent indoor swimming facility). Our excellent local golf course is a ten minute drive away.    

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 21 Exchanges made


  • retired teacher
  • real estate

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 6 m2
  • Total Area: 0 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Provence, France
  • Germany
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • retired teacher
  • real estate


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 21 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: