Language
Member Login
#NL1017251

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Lots of bikes here!

Lots of bikes here!

Lots of bikes here!
Hot

Calendar

Member since

2018

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2018 - August 16, 2018

A shorter period in the first half of august is also possible.

5 days

Nineteenth century apartment in a former bakery in Amsterdam museum district

My apartment is located in the centre of Amsterdam, 10 minute walk from the famous museums and the Concertgebouw. The Vondelpark is only 5 minutes away. My neighborhood is one of the most beautiful of Amsterdam with lush trees and unique architecture.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Musicians

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: Ground floor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 45 m2
  • Total Area: 60 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed
  • No smoking

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Schiphol Airport - 15 kms

I live very centrally in Amsterdam. The Concertgebouw, Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh Museum, Vondelpark, Leidseplein are all within 10 minutes walking distance. It's a lively and popular neighborhood, but our street is usually quiet.

Occupation

  • Musicians

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

I am a freelance musician, based in Amsterdam. I share this house with my boyfriend. The house is unfortunately not suitable for children or pets.

Join us or Start free trial