Language
Member Login
#NL1017198

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Livingroom

Livingroom

Our street with view on Mercatorplein

Our street with view on Mercatorplein

Livingroom Our street with view on Mercatorplein
Trial

Calendar

Member since

2018

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Small cosy apartment in upcoming neighbourhood in Amsterdam (West)

Apartment on the second floor in the upcoming neighbourhood De Baarsjes, 10 min from the city center. The apartment has a small livingroom, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, “walk-in closet” and a balcony facing east, which makes a nice breakfast setting in summer. Please take care of the plants on the balcony when you are staying in summer.

Appartement op de tweede etage van een portiekwoning in de opkomende buurt De Baarsjes. Het appartement heeft een kleine woonkamer en 2 slaapkamers, een kleine badkamer, inloopkast, keuken en balkon op het oosten, waar het in de zomer fijn ontbijten is in de zon. Graag voor de planten op het balkon zorgen als je hier in de zomer verblijft.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Communication manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Total Area: 57 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Prague, Czechia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • Communication manager

Children

  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 12

Pets

  • Hond

About Our Family

I'm a single co-parent of two teenagers and owner of a medium-sized dog.

Lifestyle

I am a single co-parent of two teenagers and owner of a small dog. I love the city as well as the outdoors and I like the simple things in life: enjoying nature (walking, hiking, cycling),spending time with friends or family, a good laugh, long talks, yoga

Join us or Start free trial