Language
Member Login
#NZ1017183

Kawarau Falls, New Zealand

Trial

Calendar

Member since

2018

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family home close to ski fields Queenstown

Our warm 3 bedroom family home is spacious and has a big front and backyard. The back yard has a slide and a trampoline. The views from the living room and the master bedroom are spectacular and will bring you into the holiday mode straight away. Jacks Point has a championship golf course, playground and tennis courts. All are only minutes away from the house. The Remarkables ski area is closeby (5 minute drive to the bottom of mountain).
The space:
Living room and dining area with gas fireplace, lounge, TV, dining table with 6 dining chairs.

Kitchen includes an oven, stove, fridge/freezer, dishwasher and coffee machine.

Master bedroom: queen bed with high quality sheets, electric blanket and spectacular views.
Ensuite: shower, double sink and toilet. Floor heating, fan heating and towel bar heating.

Second bedroom: double bed with electric blanket. Toddler bed.

Third bedroom: upstairs: two single beds with electric blankets and a trundle with a third single mattress.

Bathroom: bath tub, sink and toilet. Floor heating, fan heating and towel bar heating.

Garage for optional undercover parking. This area also has a washing machine and a dryer. There are also clotheslines outside. Feel free to borrow our snow sledges and bikes and explore the surroundings. (Please note that one bike has a flat tyre at the moment.)

Front yard with outdoor table and chairs and a nice grassy area.

Back yard with a deck, slide and a trampoline.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 200 m2
  • Total Area: 1000 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial