Language
Member Login
#ES1016205

Camprodon, Spain

Apartamento en Camprodón

Apartamento en Camprodón

Apartamento en Camprodón
Not open for exchange
Ready to go
Calendar

Member since

2018
Exchange dates Duration
April 02, 2018 - November 30, 2018 2 weeks

Cozy apartment in the center of the idyllic village of Camprodon in the Pyrenees - Acogedor apartamento en el centro del idílico pueblo de Camprodon en los Pirineos

Cozy apartment in the center of the idyllic village of Camprodon in the Pyrenees

Beautiful brand new apartment ideal for a family in the center of the village of Camprodón. Apartment with 2 double bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. Ofice kitchen with beautiful living room with 2 balconies on the Town Hall Square. In addition to the 2 rooms, the apartment has a sofa bed in the living room.

The village of Camprodon is a very quiet village in a mountain area. Ideal for summer and winter. The village is in the Pyrenees of Girona. Very nice area for its people. Very quiet and at the same time with a wide range of services, restaurants, etc.

Camprodón is located 1 hour and a half from Barcelona and 45 minutes from Girona.


Precioso apartamento a estrenar ideal para una familia en el centro del pueblo de Camprodón. Piso de 2 habitaciones dobles y 2 baños completos. Cocina ofice con precioso salón comedor con 2 balcones sobre la plaza del Ayuntamiento. Además de las 2 habitaciones sobles, el piso cuenta con un sofá cama en el salón.

El pueblo de Camprodon es un pueblo muy tranquilo en zona de montaña. Ideal para verano e invierno. El pueblo está en el Pirineo de Girona. Zona muy agradable por su gente. Muy tranquilo y a la vez con amplia oferta de servicios, restaurantes, etc.

Camprodón está situado a 1 hora y media de Barcelona y a 45 min de Girona.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Ingeniera Industrial
  • Osteopata

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 65 m2
  • Total Area: 65 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Canada
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: BARCELONA/ GIRONA -

  • golfing GOLF CAMPRODON (1.9 km)
  • forest PYRENEES (1.3 km)
  • river TER (0.6 km)
  • mountains VALLTER (9.0 km)

Occupation

  • Ingeniera Industrial
  • Osteopata

Children

  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 7

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial