Member Login

Turjak, Slovenia



Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

In this year 2018 we allready made an exchange. We are sorry. A nice house near Ljubljana in the country side.

A six years old house, in the small village, near the forest. You can get a small car or a van. Garage with fitnes, two floors, two bathrooms, three WC, one kitchen, office, free wifi, pasive house, ...

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Teacher and commercialist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 400 m2
  • Total Area: 950 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Brussels, Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Slovenian

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Ljubljana - 25 km

Out of the city village, that is also very close (2 km) to the local market, post office, restaurants, playing grounds, sports fields...
In the village are 15 houses, is very quiet and peaceful, sourraunded with nature and forest. In the middle of the village is a farm in which you can see farm animals, you can also try to ride a horse.


  • Teacher and commercialist


  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 10


  • Cat
  • Two fishes


Free-minded, healthy family that loves spending time with our neighbours, friends and in nature or playing sports.

Join us or Start free trial