Alaior, Spain



Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2019 - December 29, 2019 3 weeks

Open for proposals

July 22, 2019 - August 31, 2019 3 weeks

Scandinavia, Scotland, United Kingdom.

We already have an exchange for the summer 2019. Casa traditional en un pueblo del interior de la isla de Menorca

La casa está en Alaior, un pueblo del interior, en una situación ideal para recorrer toda la isla, ir a la playa o dar paseos por el campo.

La casa está totalmente reformada y tiene todas las comodidades. No es una casa de vacaciones, es nuestra segunda casa donde pasamos largas temporadas.

El pueblo es muy bonito y se pueden encontrar todos los servicios necesarios. Mandaremos mas información si estais interesados.

Our house is in Alaior, a village 12 km from the island-capital of Mahon and 12 km from the airport. The nearest beaches are Son Bou (6km) and Arenal de'n Castells (8km). From Alaior you can easily discover the island.

It is not a holiday house. We spend here a part of the year and it has all the conveniences. Alaior is a charming village, not very touristic, and you find here all the facilities you need: library, bank, postoffice, shops and supermarkets.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • journalist
  • Retired teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed
  • No smoking
  • Car necessary

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Scandinavia
  • Scotland, UK
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch


  • journalist
  • Retired teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • We do not have pets.