Language
Member Login
#DE1006830

Berlin, Germany

living room

living room

living room
Silver

Calendar

Member since

2015

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
February 01, 2019 - February 09, 2019 1 weeks
April 12, 2019 - April 27, 2019

we go to Denmark :-) looking forward to this exchange

1 weeks
June 21, 2019 - July 13, 2019

We are interested in an exchange in the last week of June and the first week of July. Maybe Switzerland, Austria or Italy?

2 weeks

lovely flat in Berlin Wannsee

Our appartment is located in a quiet corner of Berlin. The district is called Wannsee and is very close a river where you can do water sports like sailing, swimming and lots more. The nature is beautiful and unique. Our appartment is spacious and has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. We have a lovely big bacony from where you have a fantastic view into a small wood with a tiny lake in the middle. It really feels like sitting in a wood.
Wannsee is situated between Potsdam and Berlin. Both cities are easy to reach with public transport but also with bikes. Our bikes can be used. We have four bikes for adults and two for kids.
We are a young family who likes outdoor activities. Our sons are four and two years old.
You can reach the airports of Berlin in only 45 minutes from our home. It takes 25 minutes to Potsdamer Platz, 15 minutes to Bahnhof Zoo and 30 minutes to the TV tower at Alexanderplatz.
If you have further questions, please contact us.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Logopäde
  • Lehrer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 97 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • Suitable for disabled people

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Logopäde
  • Lehrer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 4
  • Boy - Age: 2

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial